Engineering Blog

                            

Demystifying AI’s Role in Security: A Webinar by Elastic

Security professionals are constantly bombarded with new technologies, and Artificial Intelligence (AI) is no exception. Many have questions: Can AI be trusted to handle security tasks? How much of an analyst’s workload can it realistically lighten?

Join a free upcoming webinar hosted by Elastic to gain valuable insights into AI’s role in security. The session, led by security experts Daniel Miessler (Founder of Unsupervised Learning) and James Spiteri (Director of Product Management for Elastic Security), will provide a comprehensive overview of:

  • AI’s Potential in Security: Discover the exciting capabilities AI can bring to your security team, potentially automating tedious tasks, improving threat detection, and expediting incident response.
  • Navigating the Risks of AI Security Tools: Learn about potential drawbacks associated with AI security solutions, such as bias and lack of transparency, and how to mitigate these risks.

Here are the key details for the webinar:

Title: AI’s role in security: Benefits and risks

Date: June 25, 2024

Regions and Times:

  • Americas: Tuesday, June 25, 2024, at 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT
  • Europe & India: Tuesday, June 25, 2024, at 11:00 AM CEST, 2:30 PM IST
  • Asia Pacific: Tuesday, June 25, 2024, at 11:00 AM SGT, 1:00 PM AEST

Register Now!

Can’t attend the live session? Register anyway and Elastic will send you the recording and related content.

Additional Resources:

By attending this webinar, you’ll gain a deeper understanding of how AI can be leveraged to enhance your security team’s capabilities, while also learning how to navigate potential risks associated with these powerful tools.

Don’t miss out! Register today!

Reference to the Article- elastic

Follow us for more Updates

Previous Post